Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Chennaiyin FC team squad Indian Super league (2016)

Posted by Anderson

Chennaiyin FC is Defending Champion of Indian super league, they won the first title in 2nd season. This year 8 team will participate on the tournament, Chennaiyin FC is a franchise base team of Indian super league. Bollywood superstar Abhishek Bachchan is owner and Indian cricket team captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni's is co owner of the team.

3rd season of the tournament ready to start and every team working for rearrange their team, solve their problems, identify their  weakness. Specialty Chennaiyin FC working hard in this process to defend the title.  Elano Blumer and Mendoza left the club this season last year they scored the winning goal in injury time and give Chennai the title last year, Chennai thing replace those player by quality footballer to defend the title, Marco Materazzi former Italy defender thinking extend his contract with Chennaiyin FC for the third season. Chennaiyin FC also extent their contract with championship-winning manager Marco Materazzi, He will take charge in the upcoming season also. Chennai also thinking about pickup goalkeeper Karanjit Singh and midfielder Thoi Singh in auctions of ISL this year. Chennaiyin not only want to dominate the league, they wants better result and lift that title of this year

Here is the possible team squad of Chennaiyin FC

Team squad:

Goal Keepers : Nidhin Lal (India), Karanjit Singh (india), Apoula Edel(Armenia)

Defenders: Abhishek Das(India), Bernard Mendy(France), Justin Stephen (India), Dhanachandra Singh(India), Lalhmangaiha(India), Mehrajuddin Wadoo(India)

Midfielders: Elano Blumer(Brazil), Harmanjot Khabra(India), Bruno Pelissari(Brazil), Dhanpal Ganesh (India), Thoi Singh (India), Zakeer Mundampara(India), Godwin Franco (India)

Forwords: Jeje Lalpekhlua(India), Jayesh Rane (India), Fikru Lemessa(Ethiopia), Balwant Singh (India) 

Upcoming big sports tournament -